Leadership/Staff Primary

Mark Burton – Principal
mburton@kippneworleans.org

Antigua Wilbern – Assistant Principal
awilbern@kippneworleans.org

Kasey Johnson-Duncan – Assistant Principal
kaseyjohnson@kippneworleans.org

Danisha Brown – Dean of Students and Families
danishabrown@kippneworleans.org

Emma Claire Sohn – TL Instructional Coach
esohn@kippneworleans.org

Aron Walker – Business Operations Manager
awalker@kippneworleans.org

Leadership/Staff (Middle School)

School Leaders
Anthony Cognata
acognata@kippneworleans.org
Deanna Reddick
dreddick@kippneworleans.org
Mark Burton
mburton@kippneworleans.org

Lillian Schenck – Assistant Principal
lschenck@kippneworleans.org

Kellie Johnson – Business Operations Manager
kelliejohnson@kippneworleans.org

Jamaal London – Dean of Culture
jlondon@kippneworleans.org

Ebony Williamson – Student Support Coordinator
ewilliamson@kippneworleans.org